Help us get better! Answer a few questions

Read more >

Price

Free for up to 2 users, no limit on the number of clients and orders. Extended tariff - more options at an affordable price.

-

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, there are 2 completely free users with unlimited excess to the system. Payment begins with the 3rd user you add to your account.

Unfortunately, payment is made for 3, 6, 9 and 12 months.

No, they are not taken into account, for example: if you have 2 free users and 5 paid, and one of these users is deactivated, then you can create another user, that is, in the system you will have 8 users, one of which is deactivated. All history and data on it is preserved.

Once you have paid, the system automatically unlocks Additional users and restores them the access.

Both online and account payment are possible. To generate an account, you need to contact support.

Yes, all data (tasks, orders, clients, etc.) of blocked Additional users is saved.

If no company employee logs into the system for 6 months, then the system automatically archives the entire company’s account.